Salk Institute

GageLab

Contact

Laboratory of Genetics (LOG-Gage)      

The Salk Institute for Biological Studies
10010 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037-1002

Lab Phone: (858) 453-4100 x1908
Lab Fax: (858) 597-0824
Salk Main: (858) 453-4100

 

Fred H. Gage, Ext. 1012, gage@salk.edu
            Professor

Lynne Moore, Ext. 1007, moore@salk.edu
            Lab Manager

Isabelle Guimont, Ext. 1908, iguimont@salk.edu
            Lab Coordinator

John Jepsen, Ext. 1512, jepsen@salk.edu
            Animal Lab Coordinator

Bobbi Miller, Ext. 1008, bmiller@salk.edu
            Tissue Cultures Lab Coordinator

Eunice Mejia, Ext. 2041, mejia@salk.edu
            Histology & Microscopy Lab Coordinator

Ray Deng, Ext. 1779/1004, rdeng@salk.edu
            IT Specialist

 

Driving Directions

From the North:

  • Use I-5 South
  • Exit Genesee Ave and turn right (heading west)
  • Turn left onto North Torrey Pines Road
  • Drive 1/8 mi, the Institute will be on your right.

From the South:

  • Use I-5 North
  • Exit Genesee Ave and turn left (heading west)
  • Turn left onto North Torrey Pines Road
  • Drive 1/8 mi, the Institute will be on your right.

Visitor parking is available in the front East lot located between Torrey Pines Scenic Drive and Salk Institute Road. Additional parking is available in the West lot just past the Institute on Torrey Pines Scenic Drive.